Jokainen paikka voi
aktivoida liikkumaan.

Ota yhteyttä

Kaj Wasastjerna

Toimitusjohtaja
+358 50 595 6039
kaj.wasastjerna@omnigym.com

Sami Kaivola

Operatiivinen johtaja
+358 44 524 2826
sami.kaivola@omnigym.com

Mika Kanerva

Vientipäällikkö
+358 40 059 2176
mika.kanerva@omnigym.com

Thomas Pokela

Tuotepäällikkö
+358 44 711 9999
thomas.pokela@omnigym.com

Anna Airaksinen

Myynti- ja viestintäkoordinaattori
+358 40 157 8424
anna.airaksinen@omnigym.com

Roope Rouvari

Tuotantopäällikkö
+358 44 015 1884
roope.rouvari@omnigym.com

Kotimaan myynnin yhteystiedot »

Lintulahdenkuja 10, 00500 Helsinki, Finland